OUR EVENT FORMAT

BEERTHIRTY

BeerThirty connects like-minded professionals for a virtual after-work beer and a casual discussion of new projects and trends.

Beerthirty?

WHAT IS IT AND HOW DOES IT WORK?

In tech companies around the globe, BeerThirty has become synonymous with the casual exchange about new projects and trends. It is also a great opportunity to celebrate the end of the workweek and to network with interesting people.

Wir von Kenavo The creators of Kenavo come from different professional backgrounds. We travel to tech hotspots around the globe to learn from innovators, thought leaders, and entrepreneurs. We want to understand how technology shapes our daily lives now and in the future.

And now we introduce the concept of BeerThirty in Germany. Due to the evolving situation around COVID-19, we’ll start as a virtual format. To maintain the exclusive character of BeerThirty, we pay a lot of attention to the composition and size of the group. All participants need a personal invitation to join.

The mission of BeerThirty is to connect like-minded professionals across industries and to provide a platform for a robust exchange of thoughts on innovation, work, and the future in a relaxed atmosphere.

WHAT'S NEXT?

05.11.2020 AT 17:30 PM – IN YOUR LIVING ROOM

SUPPORTED BY

Kenavo, Futurecamp, Beerthirty, Kenavo.co, Reise, Finn Jensen, Andreas Milles, Curious Consors

UNSER FORMAT

BEERTHIRTY

Beerthirty ist der lockere Austausch über neue Projekte und Trends, bei dem wir eine harte Arbeitswoche feierlich ausklingen lassen.

Beerthirty?

WAS IST DAS UND WIE FUNKTIONIERT'S?

In Technologieunternehmen rund um den Globus ist BeerThirty zum Synonym für lockeren Austausch über neue Projekte und Trends geworden. Zudem ist es einfach eine ideale Gelegenheit, um die harte Arbeitswoche feierlich ausklingen zu lassen und sich mit interessanten Leuten zu vernetzen.

Wir von Kenavo sind eine Gruppe von Menschen mit unterschiedlichem Hintergrund, die weltweit technologische Hotspots erkunden, um von Persönlichkeiten, Führungskräften, und Unternehmern zu lernen. Unsere Mission ist es, zu verstehen wie Technologie unser tägliches Leben jetzt und in der Zukunft gestaltet.

Wir bringen BeerThirty nach Deutschland - Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Situation zunächst als Online-Erfahrung. Um dem besonderen Charakter von BeerThirty gerecht zu werden, achten wir sehr auf die Zusammenstellung und Größe der Gruppe. Daher benötigen alle Teilnehmer eine persönliche Einladung.

Ziel von unserem Format BeerThirty ist es, Gleichgesinnte aus verschiedenen Branchen zusammenzubringen, um in entspannter Runde Gedanken über Innovation, Arbeit und Zukunft auszutauschen.

WHAT'S NEXT?

Oft jeden ersten Donnerstag von 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr bei dir zuhause

SUPPORTED BY

Kenavo, Futurecamp, Beerthirty, Kenavo.co, Reise, Finn Jensen, Andreas Milles, Curious Consors